You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Contacts               

If calling about a permit, please have the file number or legal description ready.
Appointments are always appreciated.
Please reachout to District staff before contacting Board members.

Office Staff

Tim Boese, Manager
tboese@gmd2.org

Steve Flaherty, Hydrogeologist
sflaherty@gmd2.org


David Randolph, Hydrologic Technician
drandolph@gmd2.org

Rebecca Wilson, Administrative Assistant
rwilson@gmd2.org


Office: (316) 835-2224
E-mail: equusbeds@gmd2.org




Board of Directors


Jeff Winter, President
Cell: (316) 772-0548
E-mail: ksuagr1998@yahoo.com


Vin Kissick, Vice-President
Cell: (316) 207-6438
E-mail: ckissick@cox.net


Alan Burghart, Secretary
Cell: (620) 755-4602
E-mail: alan.burghart@chsinc.com


Mike McGinn, Treasurer
Cell: (316) 772-7171
E-mail: mike@mcginnfarms.com


David Bogner
Cell: (316) 650-5554
E-mail: bognerd@yahoo.com


David Stroberg
Cell: (316) 669-7624
E-mail: Stroberg@cox.net


Bob Seiler
Cell: (316) 644-2238
E-mail: seicows@gmail.com


Joe Pajor
Work: (316) 268-4422
E-mail: jpajor@wichita.gov


Dale Schmidt
Cell: (620) 245-0418
E-mail: deschmidt12@gmail.com

 

 

Other Designees

Tom Adrian, Attorney
Cell: (316) 772-6858
E-mail: tom@aplawpa.com