2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fred Seiler, President   (McPherson County)
Home:  (620) 899-7270
E-mail:  fjscseiler@gmail.com

Vin Kissick, Vice-President   (Sedgwick County)
Home:  (316) 721-8919  •  Cell:  (316) 207-6438
E-mail:  ckissick@cox.net

Jeff Winter, Secretary   (Sedgwick County)
Home:  (316) 772-0548 • Cell:  (316) 661-2136
E-mail:  ksuagr1998@yahoo.com

Mike McGinn, Treasurer   (Harvey County)
Home:  (316) 772-5050  •  Cell: (316) 772-7171
Fax: (316) 772-5056
E-mail:  mikemcginn@plantpioneer.com

David Bogner  
(Sedgwick County)
Home: (316) 444-2540 • Cell:  (316) 650-5554
E-mail:  bognerd@yahoo.com


Alan Burghart 
  (McPherson County)
Home:  (620) 241-2795 • Cell:  (620) 755-4602
Work:  (620) 241-2340 • Fax:  (620) 2471-9180
E-mail: 
aburghart@ncra.coop

Joe Pajor  
(Sedgwick County)
Work:  (316) 268-4422
E-mail:  jpajor@wichita.gov

Bob Seiler
  (Sedgwick County)
Home:  (316) 796-0173  •  Cell:  (316) 644-2238
E-mail:  seicows@gmail.com

David Stroberg   (Reno County)
Home:  (620) 665-1052 • Cell:  (620) 669-7624
E-mail:  stroberg@cox.net

Tom Adrian, Attorney
Work:  (316) 283-8746  •  Fax:  (316) 283-8787
E-mail:  tom@aplawpa.com

Home    |    Administration    |    About    |     Services    |    Meetings     |    Monitoring     |    Contacts     |    Links   
Maintained by District Staff