You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Contacts               

If calling about a permit, please have the file number or legal description ready.
Appointments are always appreciated.
Please reachout to District staff before contacting Board members.

Office: (316) 835-2224
E-mail:equusbeds@gmd2.org




BOARD OF DIRECTORS
(Year Elected)


Jeff Winter, President
(2017)
Cell: (316) 772-0548
E-mail:ksuagr1998@yahoo.com


Vin Kissick, Vice-President
(2015)
Cell: (316) 207-6438
E-mail:ckissick@cox.net


Alan Burghart, Secretary
(2016)
Cell: (620) 755-4602
E-mail:alan.burghart@chsinc.com


Mike McGinn, Treasurer
(2015)
Cell: (316) 772-7171
E-mail:mike@mcginnfarms.com


David Bogner
(2015)
Cell: (316) 650-5554
E-mail: bognerd@yahoo.com


David Stroberg
(2016)
Cell: (316) 669-7624
E-mail: Stroberg@cox.net


Bob Seiler
(2016)
Cell: (316) 644-2238
E-mail: seicows@gmail.com


Joe Pajor
(2017)
Work: (316) 268-4422
E-mail: jpajor@wichita.gov


Dale Schmidt
(2017)
Cell: (620) 245-0418
E-mail: deschmidt12@gmail.com


 

 

Other Designees

Tom Adrian, Attorney
Cell: (316) 772-6858
E-mail: tom@aplawpa.com